Swach Bharat Abhiyan Advisory Committee, Panjab University, Chandigarh

- 1. Prof. Karamjeet Singh, Registrar, Panjab University, PU, Chairperson
- 2. Dean Student Welfare (Men)/ Nominee
- 3. Dean Student Welfare (Women)/ Nominee
- 4. Prof. Rupinder Tiwari, Dpt. of Micro-Biology
- 5. Prof. Devinder Thakur, Dpt. Of Laws
- 6. Prof Seema Kapoor, Former Coordinator, Swach Bharat Abhiyan, Dpt of Chemical Engineering
- 7. Finance Development Officer/ Nominee
- 8. Chief Medical Officer/ Nominee
- 9. X.E.N/ Nominee
- 10. D.R. Estate
- 11. Dr. Shivani Sharma, Coordinator, Swach Bharat Abhiyan, Dpt. of Philosophy

Swach Bharat Abhiyan Core Committee

- Dean Student Welfare(Men)/Nominee
- 2. Dean Student Welfare(Women)/ Nominee
- 3. Dr. Navdeep Sharma, Coordinator, NSS, PU
- 4. Sh. Anil Thakur, Divisional Engineer, Horticulture wing, PU
- 5. President, Non-Teaching, PU
- 6. D.R Estate, PU
- 7. Dr. Kirandeep Singh, Dpt of Education
- 8. Dr. Monica Munjal, Dpt of Social Work
- 9. Dr. Dinesh, Dpt of Laws
- 10. Dr. Anupam Bahri, Dpt of Laws
- 11. Dr. Suman Sumi, Main Library
- 12. Dr. Arun Bansal, IQAC
- 13. Dr. Amrinder Singh, U.I.E.T
- 14. Dr. Ashish Jain, Dental College
- 15. Dr. Shivani Sharma, Coordinator, Swach Bharat Abhiyan

Swach Bharat Abhiyan Purchase Committee

- 1. Dr. Navdeep Sharma, Coordinator, NSS
- 2. Sh. Anil Thakur, Divisional Engineer, Horticulture Wing
- 3. D.R. Estate, Administrative Block
- 4. Dr. Kirandeep Singh, Dpt of Education
- 5. Dr. Amrinder Singh, U.I.E.T
- 6. Dr. Monica Munjal, Dpt of Social Work
- 7. Dr. Shivani Sharma, Coordinator, Swach Bharat Abhiyan

Dr. Shivani Sharma Coordinator, SBAP