Swachh Bharat Abhiyan

Swachh Bharat Abhiyan Committee of Panjab University

  1. Col. G.S. Chadha (Retd.), Registrar, Panjab University        ...Chairperson
  2. Prof. Emanual Nahar, Dean Student Welfare
  3. Prof. Neena Capalash, Dean Student Welfare (Women)
  4. Prof. Sween, Dept. of Life Long Learning & Extension
  5. Prof. Sherry Sabharwal, Dept. of Social Science
  6. Prof. Rajivlochan, Director, IQAC
  7. Prof. Archana Bhatnagar, Associate Director, IQAC
  8. Dr. Suman Mor, Dept. of Environmental Science
  9. Dr. Navdeep Sharma, Coordinator, NSS (Convener)
  10. Dr. Gaurav Gaur, Centre for Social Work (Co-Coordinator)
  11. Dr. Ajay Mittal, UIET, (Co-Coordinator)
  12. Prof. Seema Kapoor, Dr. SSBUICET (Coordinator)

Enquiry No(s): 1800-180-2065, +91 172 2534818, 2534866 (from 9:30 am to 1:00 pm & 2:30 pm to 5:00 pm on working days including Saturday)

© 1997- 2019 - Panjab University, Chandigarh, India. Developed by: Computer Centre, Panjab University  |   Disclaimer FaceBook maxweb Twitter maxweb linkedin maxweb googleplus maxweb